About SAFE

SAFE Management

Our board of directors, executive management team, and audit committee work together to ensure that every decision is made with members’ financial well-being in mind.

Board of Directors

  • terrancetremelling

    Terrance Tremelling

    Volunteer since 1985 
    SAFE Member since 1983
  • philipmeserve

    Phillip A. Meserve

    1st Vice Chairperson
    Volunteer since 1991
    SAFE Member since 1987
  • robertlogue

    Robert E. Logue III

    2nd Vice Chairperson
    Volunteer since 1994 
    SAFE Member since 1990
  • katherngaskins

    Kathern L. Gaskins

    Volunteer since 1980 
    SAFE Member since 1968
  • jamesjefferson

    James Jefferson

    Volunteer since 1994 
    SAFE Member since 1982
  • ronaldseaman

    Ronald J. Seaman

    Volunteer since 1986 
    SAFE Member since 1964
  • herblong

    Herb Long

    Volunteer since 2004 
    SAFE Member since 1977
  • johnquattrin

    John Quattrin

    Volunteer since 2006 
    SAFE Member since 2001
  • SaraDahyia

    Sarabjit Dahyia

    Volunteer since 2014 
    SAFE Member since 2013
  • rblumenfeld

    Rick Blumenfeld

    Volunteer since 2014 
    SAFE Member since 2014
  • DylanGottfried

    Dylan Gottfried

    Volunteer since 2014 
    SAFE Member since 2013
  • naddermirsepassi

    Nadder Mirsepassi

    Director Pro Tem
    Volunteer since 2007 
    SAFE Member since 1985
  • jodyporter_web

    Jody Porter

    Director Pro Tem
    Volunteer since 2018
    SAFE Member since 2018
  • Brian A. Bedford

    Director Pro Tem
    Volunteer since 2018
    SAFE Member since 2018
  • jameshopp

    James W. Hopp

    Member Emeritus
    Volunteer since 2003 
    SAFE Member since 1997
  • earlhendricks

    Earl D. Hendricks

    Member Emeritus
    Volunteer since 1983 
    SAFE Member since 1968

Executive Management

  • daveroughton

    Dave Roughton

    President & Chief Executive Officer
  • jamesallen

    James C. Allen

    EVP, Chief Operating Officer
  • chrisharris

    Chris Harris

    EVP, Chief Financial Officer
  • fnabhani_web

    Faye Nabhani

    EVP, Chief Credit Officer
  • ericwilson_web

    Eric Wilson

    EVP, Chief Information Officer
  • tjackson_web

    Tracy Jackson

    EVP, Chief Human Resources Officer
  • kengetz

    Ken Getz

    SVP, Commercial Lending
  • Tiffani Vargas

    SVP, Real Estate Lending
  • paulrigdon

    Paul Rigdon

    VP, Consumer Lending
  • SunPark

    Sun Park

    VP, Enterprise Risk Management & Internal Audit
  • michaelburnett

    Michael F. Burnett

    VP, Facilities
  • ginao_web

    Gina Olson

    VP, Applications & Planning
  • lbraley_web

    Larry Braley

    VP, Wealth Management
  • stacib_web

    Staci Corral

    VP, Consumer Banking
  • terrencejones

    Terrence Jones

    VP, Loan Servicing
  • mmcarthy_web

    Mike McCarthy

    VP, IT Infrastructure & Services
  • rzillner_web

    Rachel Zillner

    VP, Community Banking & Membership
  • Michael Tilaro

    Michael Tilaro

    VP, Digital Banking, Payments & Deposits
Link to top of page

Hi! Let’s get started.

Forgot User ID or Password

Not enrolled? Get Started!