Home Page »
Online Banking
Home Loans > Mortgage Officers

Mortgage Officers

SAFE has experienced Mortgage Officers ready to help with all your home financing needs!
 
Please select the SAFE Branch closest to you:

Or, choose the Mortgage Officer below that is closest to your location.
 
Antelope, Citrus Heights and McClellan
Joe Bloom Joe Bloom, Senior Mortgage Officer
NMLS # 502238

Mobile (916) 468-2360

Email joe.bloom@safecu.org,
or request a call.

 
Roseville and Granite Bay
Joe Gomez Joe Gomez, Senior Mortgage Officer
NMLS # 1023111

Mobile (916) 213-9974

Email joe.gomez@safecu.org,
or request a call.

 
Lincoln and West Roseville
Casey Jenkins Casey Jenkins, Senior Mortgage Officer
NMLS # 536639
Mobile (916) 468-3723

Email casey.jenkins@safecu.org,
or request a call.

 
Galleria (Sacramento), Rocklin and East Sacramento
Brandi Schaefer Brandi Schaefer, Senior Mortgage Officer
NMLS # 536637

Mobile (916) 915-2068

Email brandi.schaefer@safecu.org,
or request a call.

 
Laguna, East Elk Grove and Bradshaw (Sacramento)
Chris Singh

Chris Singh, Senior Mortgage Officer
NMLS # 536635

Mobile (916) 468-9743

Email chris.singh@safecu.org,
or request a call.

 
Folsom and Hazel (Fair Oaks)
Karen Swanson Karen Swanson, Senior Mortgage Officer
NMLS # 449724
Mobile (916) 812-8041

Email karen.swanson@safecu.org,
or request a call.

 
Watt (North Highlands) and El Camino (Sacramento)
Greg Ward Greg Ward, Senior Mortgage Officer
NMLS # 305579

Mobile (916) 915-2975

Email gregory.ward@safecu.org,
or request a call.

 
Call Center Support and Rancho Cordova
Jayne Anderson Jayne Anderson, Senior Mortgage Officer
NMLS # 536640

Mobile (916) 796-3046
Office (916) 971-6481
Toll-Free (800) SEE-SAFE, ext. 6481

Email jayne.anderson@safecu.org,
or request a call.

 
Matt Glasco Matt Glasco, Senior Mortgage Officer
NMLS # 536636

Mobile (916) 915-2077
Office (916) 971-2233
Toll-Free (800) SEE-SAFE, ext. 2233

Email matt.glasco@safecu.org,
or request a call.

 
© SAFE Credit Union. All Rights Reserved.
Protecting your privacy is our top priority. Please refer to our Privacy Statement for more information.